IRSA 2017 Election results

IRSA 2017 Election results

The following candidates were elected to the 2017-2019 IRSA executive at the recent IRSA

executive committee elections held at the 2017 ASM in Port Douglas: 

President: Dr Gerard Goh

Treasurer: Dr Gabriel Lau

Secretary: Dr Christopher Rogan

Dr John Vrazas continues on the executive committee as past-president